Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

282 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula G.
Submitted 09/23/22
Today was a good experience with the doctor. The staff was efficient, took me immediately, and the doctor pleasant. It would have been perfect if I had not fallen in the parking garage afterwards. The door at the top of the steps covers a small step that is marked but I didn’t notice any markings when concentrating on opening the door as touch-free as possible.
JORGE G.
Submitted 09/23/22
Doctor knows how to listen and provide a plan. A healthy life style over all is the individuals responsibility. Doctor Auer, gave me the information needed a plan of action to better my health. Unlike doctors in the past, he wasn't rushing me out, making me feel like a waste of time. He looked me over and listened to me. Not just looked at a chart. . So I can surely say he is definitely better then most.
FINBARRS O.
Submitted 09/21/22
Always satisfied with my visits.
RANELL A.
Submitted 09/20/22
Professional staff. Appointment with doctor was timely. Doctor presented a real interest in my well being.
Lynn R.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Ayer always spends time listening to me. He keeps track of tests or procedures that I am due for. Very easy to talk to. Helps keep me well.
Francis W.
Submitted 09/16/22
Go time
Thomas M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Thank you for taking care of me!
OTMARA F.
Submitted 09/07/22
Office staff very professional and helpful and Dr. Auer as always very attentive and caring and I could not ask for a better Doctor. He is the best!
Michael M.
Submitted 09/02/22
Friendly staff. We have been with Dr. Auer for years.
Faye M.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Auer takes his time answers questions, and even talks to you about other things family related that may be on your mind. He's been my doctor since 1995. I travel from katy just to keep him as my doctor.
Cara P.
Submitted 08/30/22
Nice staff.
MIKE L.
Submitted 08/30/22
Always the best!!!!
ESTHER L.
Submitted 08/30/22
He had enough time doing the assessment, very calm and compassionate
ALFRED O.
Submitted 08/29/22
Great. Thorough, patient and thoughtful.
GUY T.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr David Auer is an excellent Doctor , very caring , knowledgeable and very efficient!
Surpris C.
Submitted 08/22/22
Doc and staff are great,almost 20yrs using their services Dr Auer is a great role model of his profession
MARSHALL B.
Submitted 08/19/22
All good, routine visit but Dr. Auer took time to answer questions I had on several topics.
Damien D.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Auer really listens to my issues and takes his time for the examination. Appointment time is respected.
Rodney C.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very good
NATHANIEL M.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very professionally done clean and prompt