Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

225 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Travis G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Auer is the best. Been a patient for a long time. Fantastic doctor.
Juan T.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excelente waiting time, professional staff
Ann H.
Submitted 04/06/22
He is nice and thorough. I am glad Dr. Farooq recommended him since we need a regular doctor with the different insurance.
James G.
Submitted 03/31/22
Knowledgeable doctor with great bedside manner. If you're looking for a pcp, look no further.
Linda H.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very comprehensive and caring.
Emilio M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very good doctor. I highly recommend him.
SANDRA G.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr.Auer is an awesome doctor! I’m not sure about his front desk assistant she’s not very friendly…
David H.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great service. Staff very professional.I have had him as my doctor for many years. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to and he listens to you.
Felicitas G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Always very friendly and very talkative.
KAREN C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Friendly staff and great doctor.
JUDITH B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very knowledgeable doctor and efficient staff. Met me at my scheduled appointment time and spent an appropriate amount of time discussing my health issues and treatments. Dr. Auer is a very thorough doctor and has an efficient staff. Very enjoyable visit.
LOUIS L.
Submitted 03/03/22
Informative
SUGAR B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great Doctor. Listened to everything i had to say and gave me great advice
CHAMBERLAIN U.
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent service
PAMELA A.
Submitted 02/25/22
Was very pleased that Dr. Auer could get me in as a new patient so quickly. Everyone at the office was very nice and Dr. Auer was great.
Surpris C.
Submitted 02/21/22
Always
TARUS Y.
Submitted 02/20/22
Very understanding doctor. Always have good answers for me, whenever I have any concerns.
Gwendolyn W.
Submitted 02/19/22
Excellent. Dr. Auer made me feel at ease, to get my BP under control. Front desk and M.A. very professional and polite. I’ve referred several patients, friends and family to Dr. Auer
Rose G.
Submitted 02/18/22
It’s always a pleasant experience.
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great, very nice and informative