Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
341 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Always like a family doctor should be. Staff great job.
Yvrose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Great visit with Dr. Auer as always.
Eduardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great Doctor, listens to your issues ,then gives you facts! Makes sure you are aware and are up with any vaccination.
ELAINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Pleasant personality Good information No pressure. Health care prKnowledge
ALEX S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Friendly and caring
Veronica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
There is no long wait. Dr. Auer takes his time to discuss situations with you.
DEJENE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
The best Dr ever have and I have been recommended to others
BRETT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Thanks for being great!
RANDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
My first time to see Dr. Auer, and he made the whole experience as smooth and positive as possible. I’d absolutely recommend him to anyone needing a primary care physician.
Gayle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
I always leave Dr Auer's office knowing I was listened to, given a good exam, and was taken care of. The girls are so friendly and efficient, and keep the office running smoothly. 30 plus years I have been a patient of Dr Ayer, that says it all.
LORI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
The sympathy shown to me was so sincere. I have always appreciated his patient doctor relationship but this was over the top! ❤️
Delfino P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
I took your advice I'm in the ER have had a bunch of tests done nothing did speak about yet. I appreciate you taking that last moment to see me. The only complaint I have you gotta get Fox network off your lobby TV
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very Good
JEFFREY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Hands on and very informative.. Answers any and all of your questions
SAIF S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Wonderful experience
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Was so happy Dr Auer did a video visit. Was really feeling bad and at a bad time of the year, Christmas. He prescribed so meds and told me what to do.
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Excellent Experience! Explained Everything Thoroughly! I Am Very Pleased To Have Dr Auer As My Physician!!!
Eldon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Great!
SHIRLEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Auer is always attentive and listens to your medical problems. I especially like that he’s on top of any tests that you’re due. Very likable!
OTMARA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
As always my appointment time and the wait was minimal. Dr. Auer is very knowledgeable and eases my mind. I look forward to see him every three mos. Dr. Auer is the best! His staff is also very accommodating…