Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

155 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Auer is very knowledgeable and lets you know the whys. He always tries the least invasive way to get you healthy and, if that does not work, then he escalates. He is also a very approachable person.
Evelyn C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent he's a very good Dr
JOANNA V.
Submitted 09/23/21
He is the best! Receptionists are also very nice and helpful!
Paula G.
Submitted 09/22/21
This was a routine visit but not a complete physical. The doctor encouraged a third vaccine dose and answered question on alert systems.
Francis W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Grate.
NISHAD M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always a great experience at Dr. Auer's office!
Bonnie P.
Submitted 09/08/21
The best doctor
TARUS Y.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very nice and professional people that's always helpful.
Scott D.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Auer spends time with you, listens, and has incredible knowledge of various ailments.
Ann M.
Submitted 09/01/21
My visit went very well. Dr took time to go over all my concerns and questions. It was a long and worthwhile visit.
Nancy F.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very brief visit for blood work
Juanita P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Auer is simply the best. I feel better just seeing him.
Stella R.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Auer is very nice and very personal
James R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Prompt and thorough.
KAREN C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Always pleasant and calm environment.
Adrienne S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great. Awesome MD. Informative. Listens.
Paul F.
Submitted 08/18/21
Professional, informative and friendly!
MARIA D.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Auer answered all of my questions. He is a very profesional doctor and happy person.
DON-AKIL W.
Submitted 08/16/21
Was seen in a timely manner, happy with the service.
JOSHUA S.
Submitted 08/11/21
very nice and charismatic man. visit was quick and efficient and i left feeling like my concerns were addressed.