Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

202 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SALAH E.
Submitted 01/23/22
It was on time Dr.answered all my questions
Lee S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Televisit. Easy to connect via portal link.
BELINDA O.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Auer is very attentive to your concerns, very thorough in his analyzing your health. I highly recommend him.
Donnie J.
Submitted 01/13/22
I like coming to Dr. Auer office. I think he take the time to get you to understand the importance of what’s best for you and you leave with wanting to go in the right direction of taking care better then you have been. The whole staff is awesome.
Linda H.
Submitted 01/07/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Auer for ~20 years and I have always had great experiences with my visits. He takes time to listen and give concise explanations about your medical situation. I highly recommend him!
MARY R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great doctor and great friendly staff always eager to help
MARYBETH D.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Auer is the best!
Patrick B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Good, timely, efficient visit.
Lisa M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very good and informed
GUY T.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Auer is absolutely very knowledgeable, caring, respectful to every patient. the best Doctor!
Colleen M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Auer always spends a lot of time with me and I never feel rushed. I have been going to him for at least 20 years.
John I.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Auer has been my doctor since I arrived in Houston in 1995 and has always had a great bedside manner. He’s thoughtful, shows genuine concern and puts my mind at ease when I speak of medical issues.
Joseph R.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Auer is always pleasant and easy to get along with. He gives me time to tell him what if anything is bothering me physically and needing attention. He asks pertinent questions and always provides great advice. He even has a sense of humor. Go figure!
PAUL A.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great first experience with Dr. Auer, he made that first meeting so comfortable for me.
Luis M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Professional and personal.
FAMARA S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great knowledgeable doctor
Paul P.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great doctor. Down to earth. Gives you his opinion but doesn’t shove it down your throat. That’s the way I like to be treated
Michael D.
Submitted 12/02/21
Informative and professional.
STEPHEN F.
Submitted 11/29/21
My first visit was excellent. Dr. Auer offered several recommendations.
EKONG I.
Submitted 11/17/21
The doctor Was friendly