How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

55 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL D.
Submitted 09/27/20
Enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Auer. Great physician, very experienced, professional and personable. Highly recommend.
MILDRED W.
Submitted 09/26/20
Always a pleasant experience.
Hing T.
Submitted 09/23/20
Got our flu shots . In and out in 15 minutes.
NATHANIEL M.
Submitted 09/21/20
My experienc was quick and to the point,professionally done no delays. very nice
Thomas J.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great Dr. Takes time to help and listen.
Lisa C.
Submitted 09/14/20
It's always a pleasure coming to your office! Staff was all wearing masks and gloves and following covid-19 procedures! Including Dr. Auer
Ronald F.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. D is entertaining and a great doctor!
SAFIA M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Really caring doctor that takes the time to address any health issue.
DARIO Q.
Submitted 09/02/20
He was great and made me feel comfortable with his professionalism and knowledge. I would like for him to just slow down a bit as I had a couple more questions. Front desk lady was also very helpful I wish I could remember her name but I was helped by the black lady and normally the bad service starts at the front with bad attitudes and bad customer service but it was not the case with her. She was great and even explained my payment to me and even explained how my insurance works. I really appreciated that. Now the lady drawing blood couldnof been a bit more sensitive but hey that would be asking for to much, right?
FATIMA R.
Submitted 08/30/20
He is the best .I am lucky to have such a great doctor
Lynwood G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Had a very good visit with Dr. Auer. Dr. went over steps to keep for getting the virus. He pass along some very good information.
TARUS Y.
Submitted 08/14/20
Good service all the way!
David K.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr Auer and staff is and always has been nothing but professional and courteous in my 20+ years of him being my doctor.
Gwendolyn K.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Auer is so much more than just my doctor. He has been a part of my and my family’s health for more years than I can remember. His office staff are tremendously friendly. I have so many times needed a spur of the moment appointment and his team have been very accommodating. He takes the time to know you - your habits what’s going on in your life etc. I never feel rushed his office visits are very complete.
OTMARA F.
Submitted 07/21/20
I was very pleased and will continue to use this method if at all possible. As always Dr.Auer takes excellent care of me!
IBRAHIM I.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr.David Auer, MD is the best, you people treat your patients very good
ALEXIS D.
Submitted 07/16/20
Everyone was immaculate!! Amada, Anna, Irene and Dr. Auer have incredible patience and integrity. Very different than other doctors in the area for sure
Gayle K.
Submitted 07/16/20
Had my first virtual visit with Dr. Auer. Amanda walked me through the set up, it was easy. Dr. Auer was great, recommended exercises for Vetigo. Happy to report I am free from dizziness. Virtual or in person, I have great respect for Dr Auer and his wonderful staff.
DAN M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very friendly and informative
Omolara O.
Submitted 07/06/20
Patiently explained all that concerned my health and everything to stay safe from the COVID-19.