Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

28 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREW K.
Submitted 05/22/20
Excellent customer service. Great doctor to patient dialogue.
Larry H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Auer was very thorough and very professional. I always feel well taken care of after every visit.
Annastella R.
Submitted 05/21/20
very welcoming
Bobby E.
Submitted 05/20/20
I have been with Dr. Auer since he came to the Houston area. Dr. Auer is the best at what he does. He explains in plain language what your problems are and how he will help you. I would highly recommend him to every one. Dr. Auer shows every one that he does care.
William Kurt G.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr Auer is a caring and thoughtful doctor !
Susan C.
Submitted 05/13/20
As always, Dr. Auer offer great advice with a great bedside manner.
TARUS Y.
Submitted 05/11/20
My experience was great!!
Christine M.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great doctor. He really cares about his patients!
CRISTINA G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very good service. Will be coming for my check up with Dr. Auer
Nancie B.
Submitted 04/15/20
My visit was pretty quick. Dr Auer is informative and always feels like a nice friendly visit. I never give 5 stars or 100%. Because no one is perfect.
Tara M.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. David Auer continues to be our family physician, for over 30 years. Thinking along we were going to the best doctors in the Medical Center. I convinced him to change doctors. Dr. Auer was and continues to prescribe the exact medication, for each of our medical issues, spot on! We have comfort knowing Dr. Auer knows and addresses all of our families needs.
Keith F.
Submitted 03/31/20
Prompt and professional office visit, thank you!
Kathleen A.
Submitted 03/23/20
Always tell you the truth about what you need to do for your health besides taking
Benney W.
Submitted 03/18/20
my vist was prompt and smoothe as usual with business being taken care of.
ANITA D.
Submitted 03/18/20
Very good and understandable...
David M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Auer is the best. He always devotes as much time and attention as I may need to ask questions. This visit, he was particularly helpful in better understanding coronavirus. His staff is also friendly and professional.
Alexis Y.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Auer is very honest and professional. A doctor you can rely on.
BILLIE H.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very happy with our new primary physician
NISHAD M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Auer is a wonderful physician! He is extremely professional, through, efficient, and a very pleasant person! He has very efficient and pleasant staff members who respond very quickly to questions and prescription refill requests via the online portal. I highly recommend him.
Tim C.
Submitted 02/23/20
Always appreciate honest and logical advice from dr. Auer