Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AWS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr. Auer is witty and attentive with an awesome sense of humor. My family had great interactions and got all our answers. Office is lovely and no waiting time when you go in.
GLENDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr Auer is always thorough and concerned about my health.
Tabitha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr Auer is informative and makes you feel at ease with your medical concerns.
Mitchell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dear David without exaggeration you are tge greatest. I feel extremely adverse and I consider you a friend. I learn a lot with every visit. It has been our blessing to have you as our f a mily physician. See you in January for my regular 3 monthly exam. Have a wonderful week. Mitchell
Christiana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
My experience was excellent
Barry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Awesome as always.
JERALD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Answers all of my questions
SHEILA C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
So far, I like the service and everyone including Dr. Auer practice a good and friendly atmosphere for the patients. Thanks for making me feel good.
Franklin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I been with Dr David Auer for over 30 years. Highly recommend him.
Willem W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Pleasant to talk with, is thorough in his examination
Sanja S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Auer is the best physician in town!
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
It is always pleasant and I get excellent care,
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Auer is a very caring, kind doctor. He’s the best.
MARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr Auer and his staff especially Amanda are so friendly dr Auer always takes his time to help you get better
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
I appreciate the care I get from Dr Auer and his staff.
SALAH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
very prompt. and helpful
BILLY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Very pleasant
Judith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
We have dr Auer our primary dr. He is very nice, and patient to our question to us. And he is best doctor. We are blessed having him God bless him and his family.
SYLVIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very easy to talk to. Thank you
BARBARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Auer was courteous and attentive. He spent adequate time with me and did not rush.