Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

98 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SALAH E.
Submitted 04/12/21
Very helpful
ROBYN A.
Submitted 04/03/21
Extremely patient and compassionate
Tim C.
Submitted 03/24/21
always attentive. part of the family...
SHIRLEY L.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Auer is the best!! I feel comfortable asking him anything and know he will be open and honest with me. That is very reassuring. Best doc ever! Personally, I like him a lot!
Joe B.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr.David Auer is a great doctor but also willing to listing to your concerns you about your health also a very kind person ,compassionate never try’s to hurry you no matter how many patients he has and his staff is amassing always willing to help you anyway they can
Mitchell B.
Submitted 03/16/21
Always the best experience with a great Doctor that he is. Extremely knowledgeable great personality, friendly towards patients and truly care about patient's health. I for one been had experiences with number of doctors, and although I do have good experience with others as well, but I feel Doctor Auer is the best. I do not give compliment easily, Doctor Auer is really a great person. I consider him as a friend of our family and it is for a good reason my wife, my daughter and grand kids are his patients. I just wish there were more doctors like him. That is all I am going to say
OTMARA F.
Submitted 03/11/21
I had to wait maybe 10 minutes and I was taken into a room. As always I was very satisfied with front office and great to see Dr. Auer. A week later I was contacted with lab results. He is a God send!
Gloria M.
Submitted 03/04/21
Comfortable and comforting! Dr Auer is always forthright and honest; patients rely on their doctor’s advice. Thanks Dr. Auer.
Lynn R.
Submitted 02/27/21
Always caring, knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. This makes it easy to communicate with him.
ERIKA B.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Auer is an amazing doctor! From the moment you walk in, you are greeted courteously and professionally. Dr. Auer answered all my questions and made me feel very confident with the plan of treatment. The office followed all safety guidelines for Covid 19. I was extremely satisfied with the care he provided.
Eduardo G.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great personality, listens to all my concerns...and has his patient's good health in mind!! #bestdoctor
Surpris C.
Submitted 02/25/21
Always good
Mark D.
Submitted 02/23/21
he is the best
JERALD J.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr. Auer explains what is wrong and how to resolve the issue
HENRY A.
Submitted 01/18/21
First time to see Dr Auer and seems to be a great Doctor very professional, friendly and knowledgeable and about everything That I’ve asked, his staff is also friendly and courteous to me, very satisfied and highly recommended...!
Margaret M.
Submitted 01/16/21
I’ve been with Dr, Auer over 20 years ....he’s a great physician and his offuce is top notch .... Cares about his patients and will work with you on your medications to save money with insurance companies .... great care Highly recommend..... Margaret
Terry J.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Auer is the best especially through these times we are all going through. Takes his time to talk to you in a very caring way about the virus!
NORMA G.
Submitted 01/08/21
I really feel good when I’m with Dr. AUER he’s very honest attentive and I appreciate him very much
Mairim V.
Submitted 01/07/21
Always informative and keeping me on schedule with my health.
Nishant R.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Auer is a very pleasant and reassuring doctor. He's very easy to talk to and gives sensible advice that is easy to follow.