Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

70 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Surpris C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Friendly,professional,caring
Glen A.
Submitted 11/25/20
He is an excellent Doctor. Direct but kind approach. Great advice.
ALICIA D.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr. Auer is very nice and helpful.
Glenn M.
Submitted 11/10/20
Wonderful. He is a very caring person and extremely knowledgeable.
Srikanth V.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr Auer has been our PCP for close to 20 years now. Awesome !!
Richard W.
Submitted 10/27/20
I have been seeing Dr. Auer for 22 years. He has been great at diagnosing and treating my ailments. I appreciate much about him that he manages medicine in a holistic manner and not just zero in only on the situation at hand. Thank you, Dr. Auer for all the care you've provided to me and my family over the years. Richard Wakim
Nancy M.
Submitted 10/24/20
Always a good visit. Very informative and professional and spends the time discussing things. Does not hurry you along.
Joseph R.
Submitted 10/21/20
I see Dr. Auer twice a year. He is always pleasant, knowledgeable and easy to spend a few minutes with. I never feel rushed and I learn something new every time. Good guy!
Randall J.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. David Auer is the best Primary Care physician I’ve ever known. He is thorough, caring, well informed, and has a very professional staff as well.
Martha S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Auer always makes me comfortable in his office. He always answers my questions!
BRITTANY H.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very informative
Mark L.
Submitted 10/06/20
great as usual
SALAH E.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great ,prompt, detailed, very helpful
Mark D.
Submitted 10/02/20
great
Debra B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr Auer and staff are always so helpful and always seem happy to help us no matter what we need
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 09/27/20
Enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Auer. Great physician, very experienced, professional and personable. Highly recommend.
MILDRED W.
Submitted 09/26/20
Always a pleasant experience.
Hing T.
Submitted 09/23/20
Got our flu shots . In and out in 15 minutes.
NATHANIEL M.
Submitted 09/21/20
My experienc was quick and to the point,professionally done no delays. very nice
Thomas J.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great Dr. Takes time to help and listen.