Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

36 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Omolara O.
Submitted 07/06/20
Patiently explained all that concerned my health and everything to stay safe from the COVID-19.
Sameer W.
Submitted 07/02/20
dr auer is the best dr he is very caring and compssionate i would recommend him to everyone
Mairim V.
Submitted 06/26/20
Great visit w/ Dr. Auer. Very knowledgeable about COVID 19. Mostly remember to wash hand and don’t touch your face.
Vernon C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Good
Adrienne S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Informative.
Linda N.
Submitted 06/12/20
Yearly physical. Dr. Auer gave me complete attention and answered all of my questions.
Stephen T.
Submitted 06/12/20
Very professional, very concerned about the patient. Also clear precise advice.
Mary C.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very efficient in getting an appointment with Dr. Auer - called in the morning - was in the office in the afternoon. Diagnosis was given medication and X-ray to follow up in 2 weeks. So far, am feeling effects from the medication. Very happy with doctor's prognosis and instructions. Thank you.
ANDREW K.
Submitted 05/22/20
Excellent customer service. Great doctor to patient dialogue.
Larry H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Auer was very thorough and very professional. I always feel well taken care of after every visit.
Annastella R.
Submitted 05/21/20
very welcoming
Bobby E.
Submitted 05/20/20
I have been with Dr. Auer since he came to the Houston area. Dr. Auer is the best at what he does. He explains in plain language what your problems are and how he will help you. I would highly recommend him to every one. Dr. Auer shows every one that he does care.
William Kurt G.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr Auer is a caring and thoughtful doctor !
Susan C.
Submitted 05/13/20
As always, Dr. Auer offer great advice with a great bedside manner.
TARUS Y.
Submitted 05/11/20
My experience was great!!
Christine M.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great doctor. He really cares about his patients!
CRISTINA G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very good service. Will be coming for my check up with Dr. Auer
Nancie B.
Submitted 04/15/20
My visit was pretty quick. Dr Auer is informative and always feels like a nice friendly visit. I never give 5 stars or 100%. Because no one is perfect.
Tara M.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. David Auer continues to be our family physician, for over 30 years. Thinking along we were going to the best doctors in the Medical Center. I convinced him to change doctors. Dr. Auer was and continues to prescribe the exact medication, for each of our medical issues, spot on! We have comfort knowing Dr. Auer knows and addresses all of our families needs.
Keith F.
Submitted 03/31/20
Prompt and professional office visit, thank you!