Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

235 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian D.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr David Auer excellent Dr Thanks
Debra B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Amanda and Anna are always so helpful and I’ve been seeing dr Auer for a long time he is always helpful and cares about our health
Gloria M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very personable attitude with professional patient interactions!! Dr. Auer has been my doctor for over 20 years! No complaints!!
LUIS D.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great
GLENDA K.
Submitted 06/01/22
Good experience
Annastella R.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. AUER is so attentive with his patients and he really cate
Christiana W.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr David Auer is an amazing, outstanding and exemplary doctor. He is very patient and a good listener, Dr Auer is a good health adviser and encouraging doctor. Thank you Dr Auer. Christiana Wemimo
Hector G.
Submitted 05/27/22
Five stars
Paul A.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Auer has been my GP for over 20 years. He's very personable, smart, and provides great common sense advice. He doesn't just throw pills at every problem, respects his patients, and actually gives you practical advice and solutions. He also has a good network of other physicians he can refer you to. I'd highly recommend Dr Auer to anyone as a GP. Great guy.
Patricia D.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Auer took a long time with me and was very knowledgeable.
Travis G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Auer is the best. Been a patient for a long time. Fantastic doctor.
Juan T.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excelente waiting time, professional staff
Ann H.
Submitted 04/06/22
He is nice and thorough. I am glad Dr. Farooq recommended him since we need a regular doctor with the different insurance.
James G.
Submitted 03/31/22
Knowledgeable doctor with great bedside manner. If you're looking for a pcp, look no further.
Linda H.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very comprehensive and caring.
Emilio M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very good doctor. I highly recommend him.
SANDRA G.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr.Auer is an awesome doctor! I’m not sure about his front desk assistant she’s not very friendly…
David H.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great service. Staff very professional.I have had him as my doctor for many years. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to and he listens to you.
Felicitas G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Always very friendly and very talkative.
KAREN C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Friendly staff and great doctor.