Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

43 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David K.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr Auer and staff is and always has been nothing but professional and courteous in my 20+ years of him being my doctor.
Gwendolyn K.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Auer is so much more than just my doctor. He has been a part of my and my family’s health for more years than I can remember. His office staff are tremendously friendly. I have so many times needed a spur of the moment appointment and his team have been very accommodating. He takes the time to know you - your habits what’s going on in your life etc. I never feel rushed his office visits are very complete.
OTMARA F.
Submitted 07/21/20
I was very pleased and will continue to use this method if at all possible. As always Dr.Auer takes excellent care of me!
IBRAHIM I.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr.David Auer, MD is the best, you people treat your patients very good
ALEXIS D.
Submitted 07/16/20
Everyone was immaculate!! Amada, Anna, Irene and Dr. Auer have incredible patience and integrity. Very different than other doctors in the area for sure
Gayle K.
Submitted 07/16/20
Had my first virtual visit with Dr. Auer. Amanda walked me through the set up, it was easy. Dr. Auer was great, recommended exercises for Vetigo. Happy to report I am free from dizziness. Virtual or in person, I have great respect for Dr Auer and his wonderful staff.
DAN M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very friendly and informative
Omolara O.
Submitted 07/06/20
Patiently explained all that concerned my health and everything to stay safe from the COVID-19.
Sameer W.
Submitted 07/02/20
dr auer is the best dr he is very caring and compssionate i would recommend him to everyone
Mairim V.
Submitted 06/26/20
Great visit w/ Dr. Auer. Very knowledgeable about COVID 19. Mostly remember to wash hand and don’t touch your face.
Vernon C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Good
Adrienne S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Informative.
Linda N.
Submitted 06/12/20
Yearly physical. Dr. Auer gave me complete attention and answered all of my questions.
Stephen T.
Submitted 06/12/20
Very professional, very concerned about the patient. Also clear precise advice.
Mary C.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very efficient in getting an appointment with Dr. Auer - called in the morning - was in the office in the afternoon. Diagnosis was given medication and X-ray to follow up in 2 weeks. So far, am feeling effects from the medication. Very happy with doctor's prognosis and instructions. Thank you.
ANDREW K.
Submitted 05/22/20
Excellent customer service. Great doctor to patient dialogue.
Larry H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Auer was very thorough and very professional. I always feel well taken care of after every visit.
Annastella R.
Submitted 05/21/20
very welcoming
Bobby E.
Submitted 05/20/20
I have been with Dr. Auer since he came to the Houston area. Dr. Auer is the best at what he does. He explains in plain language what your problems are and how he will help you. I would highly recommend him to every one. Dr. Auer shows every one that he does care.
William Kurt G.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr Auer is a caring and thoughtful doctor !