Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrienne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Great. Awesome MD. Informative. Listens.
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Professional, informative and friendly!
MARIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Auer answered all of my questions. He is a very profesional doctor and happy person.
DON-AKIL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Was seen in a timely manner, happy with the service.
JOSHUA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
very nice and charismatic man. visit was quick and efficient and i left feeling like my concerns were addressed.
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Excelente
ERIKA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Auer for quite some years now and he has never disappointed me, he really listens to your medical issues and explains thoroughly the diagnosis and plan of treatment. He is always punctual and extremely professional. His bedside manner is exceptional. I recommend him and his office staff on general 100%.
Surpris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Friendly and courteous
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Everyone was very professional. Wait was minimal.
Judit R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
I've been happy with Dr. Auer for a log time, I feel blessed that I have a doctor like him.
BHUPENDRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Good
PAUL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Always a pleasure to meet with my doctor even only once every 3 months for a routine check-up
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Down to earth medical advice, as usual.
Veronica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
I have been with Dr. Auer since 2003 or 04. Never any complaints. He cares about his patients and it is very evident. Keep on keeping on Dr. Auer.
Cara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Great, he listened, answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns.
LORI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Auer was very professional as was his staff. I would highly recommend.
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Auer since he opened his practice in Houston, over 25 years ago. He is the most knowledgeable and understanding doctor I have known. His exams are thorough and he takes as much time as needed to answer any and all of my questions. I never feel rushed. I would recommend Dr. Auer to anyone looking for a great physician.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Auer and his staff are very courteous He has been my dr for many years and I am so glad to have him as my dr.He always shows interest in my health and makes sure I get the help I need
Rupert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Auer has been my physician for at least two decades and I’ve never considered changing. His bedside manner is fantastic, he really puts you at ease if you’re even a little nervous about the doctor. I highly rate and recommend him.
VILMA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
He spent more time with patient.