Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
341 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NORMA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
I really feel good when I’m with Dr. AUER he’s very honest attentive and I appreciate him very much
Mairim V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Always informative and keeping me on schedule with my health.
Nishant R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Auer is a very pleasant and reassuring doctor. He's very easy to talk to and gives sensible advice that is easy to follow.
ADETOLA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Auer is great doctor with a lot of compassion. Easy to talk with and ready to listen. The lady that draw blood needs to be professional, she came into the room didn’t introduce herself or even say hi there she just went straight to gathering her supplies and stick you without warning. She could be a lot better.
Frank C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
Whenever I have an appointment I'm always pleased to receive great and very professional service..
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Very professional with an excellent knowledge of medicine and a caring attitude. He is a very easy and pleasant person to talk to.
INEZ A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Great communication skills
Mitchell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
I honestly proud that I am patient to Dr. Auer. I feel so comfortable that when I am there to visit I feel I am visiting a friend. he make me feel extremely at ease, and always give me the right information and without a doubt every single time I visit Dr. Auer I learn something new about medical issues which helps me stay healthy. I can say a lot about how important it is that patients feel at ease with their doctors, but I am sure whomever reads this gets the picture.
JIMMY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Good
THOMAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Auer is always a real personable Dr. He makes you feel like you aren't seeing a Dr. but someone you know and who knows you.
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Always spends a lot of time with me and is thorough.
Surpris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Friendly,professional,caring
Glen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
He is an excellent Doctor. Direct but kind approach. Great advice.
ALICIA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr. Auer is very nice and helpful.
Glenn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Wonderful. He is a very caring person and extremely knowledgeable.
Srikanth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr Auer has been our PCP for close to 20 years now. Awesome !!
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
I have been seeing Dr. Auer for 22 years. He has been great at diagnosing and treating my ailments. I appreciate much about him that he manages medicine in a holistic manner and not just zero in only on the situation at hand. Thank you, Dr. Auer for all the care you've provided to me and my family over the years. Richard Wakim
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Always a good visit. Very informative and professional and spends the time discussing things. Does not hurry you along.
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
I see Dr. Auer twice a year. He is always pleasant, knowledgeable and easy to spend a few minutes with. I never feel rushed and I learn something new every time. Good guy!
Randall J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. David Auer is the best Primary Care physician I’ve ever known. He is thorough, caring, well informed, and has a very professional staff as well.