Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IBRAHIM I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr.David Auer, MD is the best, you people treat your patients very good
ALEXIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Everyone was immaculate!! Amada, Anna, Irene and Dr. Auer have incredible patience and integrity. Very different than other doctors in the area for sure
Gayle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Had my first virtual visit with Dr. Auer. Amanda walked me through the set up, it was easy. Dr. Auer was great, recommended exercises for Vetigo. Happy to report I am free from dizziness. Virtual or in person, I have great respect for Dr Auer and his wonderful staff.
DAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Very friendly and informative
Omolara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Patiently explained all that concerned my health and everything to stay safe from the COVID-19.
Sameer W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
dr auer is the best dr he is very caring and compssionate i would recommend him to everyone
Mairim V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Great visit w/ Dr. Auer. Very knowledgeable about COVID 19. Mostly remember to wash hand and don’t touch your face.
Vernon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Good
Adrienne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Informative.
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Yearly physical. Dr. Auer gave me complete attention and answered all of my questions.
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Very professional, very concerned about the patient. Also clear precise advice.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Very efficient in getting an appointment with Dr. Auer - called in the morning - was in the office in the afternoon. Diagnosis was given medication and X-ray to follow up in 2 weeks. So far, am feeling effects from the medication. Very happy with doctor's prognosis and instructions. Thank you.
ANDREW K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Excellent customer service. Great doctor to patient dialogue.
Larry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Auer was very thorough and very professional. I always feel well taken care of after every visit.
Annastella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
very welcoming
Bobby E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
I have been with Dr. Auer since he came to the Houston area. Dr. Auer is the best at what he does. He explains in plain language what your problems are and how he will help you. I would highly recommend him to every one. Dr. Auer shows every one that he does care.
William Kurt G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr Auer is a caring and thoughtful doctor !
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
As always, Dr. Auer offer great advice with a great bedside manner.
TARUS Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
My experience was great!!
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Great doctor. He really cares about his patients!