Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRISTINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Very good service. Will be coming for my check up with Dr. Auer
Nancie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
My visit was pretty quick. Dr Auer is informative and always feels like a nice friendly visit. I never give 5 stars or 100%. Because no one is perfect.
Tara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. David Auer continues to be our family physician, for over 30 years. Thinking along we were going to the best doctors in the Medical Center. I convinced him to change doctors. Dr. Auer was and continues to prescribe the exact medication, for each of our medical issues, spot on! We have comfort knowing Dr. Auer knows and addresses all of our families needs.
Keith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Prompt and professional office visit, thank you!
Kathleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Always tell you the truth about what you need to do for your health besides taking
Benney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
my vist was prompt and smoothe as usual with business being taken care of.
ANITA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Very good and understandable...
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Auer is the best. He always devotes as much time and attention as I may need to ask questions. This visit, he was particularly helpful in better understanding coronavirus. His staff is also friendly and professional.
Alexis Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Auer is very honest and professional. A doctor you can rely on.
BILLIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Very happy with our new primary physician
NISHAD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Auer is a wonderful physician! He is extremely professional, through, efficient, and a very pleasant person! He has very efficient and pleasant staff members who respond very quickly to questions and prescription refill requests via the online portal. I highly recommend him.
Tim C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
Always appreciate honest and logical advice from dr. Auer
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
Efficient, cared about my health and personal well being.
Judith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Thank you for your excellent care Dr. Auer.
Surpris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Professional,caring,friendly
ALEXANDER D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/20
The doctor is very nice and helpful.
BEVERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Auer is personable, very thorough, communicates all tests taken where I can understand, he is EXEMPLARY and very ethical. He is the best doctor I have gone to in my 68 years.
Bobby E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
G reat. Could not ask for better service. Good to have a caring Doctor.
SAFIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
My experience with Dr. Auer has been great. He is very friendly, caring and takes the time to sit and address all of my concerns. Their office is quick with appointments and messages.
Barin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Very nice and good service