Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

235 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDITH B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very knowledgeable doctor and efficient staff. Met me at my scheduled appointment time and spent an appropriate amount of time discussing my health issues and treatments. Dr. Auer is a very thorough doctor and has an efficient staff. Very enjoyable visit.
LOUIS L.
Submitted 03/03/22
Informative
SUGAR B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great Doctor. Listened to everything i had to say and gave me great advice
CHAMBERLAIN U.
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent service
PAMELA A.
Submitted 02/25/22
Was very pleased that Dr. Auer could get me in as a new patient so quickly. Everyone at the office was very nice and Dr. Auer was great.
Surpris C.
Submitted 02/21/22
Always
TARUS Y.
Submitted 02/20/22
Very understanding doctor. Always have good answers for me, whenever I have any concerns.
Gwendolyn W.
Submitted 02/19/22
Excellent. Dr. Auer made me feel at ease, to get my BP under control. Front desk and M.A. very professional and polite. I’ve referred several patients, friends and family to Dr. Auer
Rose G.
Submitted 02/18/22
It’s always a pleasant experience.
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great, very nice and informative
Alexis Y.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Auer is very professional and truly cares about his patients. He is honest and his suggestions are based on Science and experience. He treats patients with dignity and respect. A great doctor!
Mark D.
Submitted 02/07/22
Best doc ever. He is available when you need him
KAREN R.
Submitted 02/03/22
I've hopped around many doctors/specialists with so very many different ailments, only to have them look at one specific thing and tell me to go elsewhere for the rest. Never having anyone help me look at the whole picture to try to find out what was wrong. Dr. Auer sat with us and listened, pondered what could be going on, and got us started down the path of finding out. He didn't send me away and say he didn't know. He was friendly and personable. The whole staff was very welcoming. Had a really wonderful experience and am happy to feel like I can rest a bit, and that I'm in good hands. ☺️
Juanita P.
Submitted 02/01/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Auer for over 23 years. He is a great doctor, dedicated and thorough. And funny!! Thanks
SALAH E.
Submitted 01/23/22
It was on time Dr.answered all my questions
Lee S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Televisit. Easy to connect via portal link.
BELINDA O.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Auer is very attentive to your concerns, very thorough in his analyzing your health. I highly recommend him.
Donnie J.
Submitted 01/13/22
I like coming to Dr. Auer office. I think he take the time to get you to understand the importance of what’s best for you and you leave with wanting to go in the right direction of taking care better then you have been. The whole staff is awesome.
Linda H.
Submitted 01/07/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Auer for ~20 years and I have always had great experiences with my visits. He takes time to listen and give concise explanations about your medical situation. I highly recommend him!
MARY R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great doctor and great friendly staff always eager to help