Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

282 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Curby R.
Submitted 08/15/22
Conscientious, personable, professional, with no illusions or pretensions. Worthy of recognition in the archives of the Jedi Order.
JENSIE C.
Submitted 08/15/22
David is amazing. He’s got great sense of humor and has a very efficient business strategy that makes each visit short and sweet.
Barin D.
Submitted 08/12/22
Good service
JOHN H.
Submitted 08/12/22
The visit was quick and I was well informed by the doctor about what was going on. The Time in the waiting room was very short the nurse came and took my information and led me to a examination room afterwards the doctor shortly came in and started the checkup. The doctor himself was concise and to the point. He made sure I understood everything and answered any questions I had it was a good visit I appreciate the way he handled things.
Victor C.
Submitted 08/10/22
All good...
CALLIE C.
Submitted 08/07/22
Thank you Dr Auer
SALAH E.
Submitted 08/07/22
Very good and helpful
PAUL A.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great doctor, I am always at ease when going to his office
SAKIB Z.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great
CARL A.
Submitted 08/03/22
His is great!
FELICIA R.
Submitted 08/01/22
He cares about his patience he listens and he’s patient
Noorali H.
Submitted 07/30/22
Excellent
WIGGIS V.
Submitted 07/26/22
He's very good I would recommend him to anyone, always willing to help me out with anything the best I've ever had , just an awesome doctor
SYLVIA M.
Submitted 07/23/22
Easy to talk to. Good listener. Makes us comfortable and shows concern.
Idell V.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr, Auer looked at the sore in my mouth and the lump on my neck. He told me to keep using salt water in my mouth and to keep watching the lump. I'm to come back if it grows.
ELSA N.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Auer is a great Doctor. And his staff is awesome.
ULOAKU A.
Submitted 07/12/22
Very good experience
Gayle K.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr Auer and his staff are wonderful. Ana and the other young lady in the office are always friendly and helpful. Dr Aurr always makes me feel relaxed and never rushes the office visits. He listens to me and answers any questions I might have. Dr Auer has been my primary care physician for over 20 years and I truly am very happy with my care.
DORIS C.
Submitted 07/10/22
East and comfortable. Front staff were friendly and knowledgeable
Millie G.
Submitted 07/08/22
I always leave an appointment with any/all issues I share with Dr. Auer addressed. He provides answers/insights to all of my health concerns.