Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

155 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Excelente
ERIKA B.
Submitted 08/04/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Auer for quite some years now and he has never disappointed me, he really listens to your medical issues and explains thoroughly the diagnosis and plan of treatment. He is always punctual and extremely professional. His bedside manner is exceptional. I recommend him and his office staff on general 100%.
Surpris C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Friendly and courteous
BARBARA B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Everyone was very professional. Wait was minimal.
Judit R.
Submitted 07/27/21
I've been happy with Dr. Auer for a log time, I feel blessed that I have a doctor like him.
BHUPENDRA P.
Submitted 07/27/21
Good
PAUL R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Always a pleasure to meet with my doctor even only once every 3 months for a routine check-up
Michael B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Down to earth medical advice, as usual.
Veronica P.
Submitted 07/21/21
I have been with Dr. Auer since 2003 or 04. Never any complaints. He cares about his patients and it is very evident. Keep on keeping on Dr. Auer.
Cara P.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great, he listened, answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns.
LORI M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Auer was very professional as was his staff. I would highly recommend.
Joe M.
Submitted 07/16/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Auer since he opened his practice in Houston, over 25 years ago. He is the most knowledgeable and understanding doctor I have known. His exams are thorough and he takes as much time as needed to answer any and all of my questions. I never feel rushed. I would recommend Dr. Auer to anyone looking for a great physician.
Debra B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Auer and his staff are very courteous He has been my dr for many years and I am so glad to have him as my dr.He always shows interest in my health and makes sure I get the help I need
Rupert A.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Auer has been my physician for at least two decades and I’ve never considered changing. His bedside manner is fantastic, he really puts you at ease if you’re even a little nervous about the doctor. I highly rate and recommend him.
VILMA M.
Submitted 07/09/21
He spent more time with patient.
LEE H.
Submitted 07/08/21
On time. Efficient and to the point.
DAVID B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very professional.
NELDA B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Auer is very understanding regarding your medical problems. He is very easy to talk with and takes his time with you. He's the greatest family doctor I have ever had. I have been seeing him approximately 13 years.
DEBORAH K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Went for a check up was sp pleased with the Dr. and staff
RALPH A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent care