Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

202 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
Submitted 10/09/21
He is very good
Betty M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Auer is awesome! He was very thorough with his questions and went over my medication list. He gets a 5 star rating.
Steve S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great experience with Dr Auer. I’ve been a patient for over 20 yrs and he has always provided me with the top medical care one could provide.
IVAN M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great experience as always, takes extra time to educate with respect.
PAUL W.
Submitted 09/28/21
Cool dude and thank you for taking time with your patients.
Troy B.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great experience from the moment you checkin to checkout.
Jose H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Auer is very knowledgeable and lets you know the whys. He always tries the least invasive way to get you healthy and, if that does not work, then he escalates. He is also a very approachable person.
Evelyn C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent he's a very good Dr
JOANNA V.
Submitted 09/23/21
He is the best! Receptionists are also very nice and helpful!
Paula G.
Submitted 09/22/21
This was a routine visit but not a complete physical. The doctor encouraged a third vaccine dose and answered question on alert systems.
Francis W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Grate.
NISHAD M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always a great experience at Dr. Auer's office!
Bonnie P.
Submitted 09/08/21
The best doctor
Sami B.
Submitted 09/08/21
We love Dr Auer. He is kind, professional and knowledgeable. His staff though !!! They need a lot of attitude training program… we only visit him for him not his staff . He gets 5 stars his staff 1
TARUS Y.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very nice and professional people that's always helpful.
Scott D.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Auer spends time with you, listens, and has incredible knowledge of various ailments.
Ann M.
Submitted 09/01/21
My visit went very well. Dr took time to go over all my concerns and questions. It was a long and worthwhile visit.
Nancy F.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very brief visit for blood work
Juanita P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Auer is simply the best. I feel better just seeing him.
Stella R.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Auer is very nice and very personal