Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

235 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARYBETH D.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Auer is the best!
Patrick B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Good, timely, efficient visit.
Lisa M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very good and informed
GUY T.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Auer is absolutely very knowledgeable, caring, respectful to every patient. the best Doctor!
Colleen M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Auer always spends a lot of time with me and I never feel rushed. I have been going to him for at least 20 years.
John I.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Auer has been my doctor since I arrived in Houston in 1995 and has always had a great bedside manner. He’s thoughtful, shows genuine concern and puts my mind at ease when I speak of medical issues.
Joseph R.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Auer is always pleasant and easy to get along with. He gives me time to tell him what if anything is bothering me physically and needing attention. He asks pertinent questions and always provides great advice. He even has a sense of humor. Go figure!
PAUL A.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great first experience with Dr. Auer, he made that first meeting so comfortable for me.
Luis M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Professional and personal.
FAMARA S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great knowledgeable doctor
Paul P.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great doctor. Down to earth. Gives you his opinion but doesn’t shove it down your throat. That’s the way I like to be treated
Michael D.
Submitted 12/02/21
Informative and professional.
STEPHEN F.
Submitted 11/29/21
My first visit was excellent. Dr. Auer offered several recommendations.
EKONG I.
Submitted 11/17/21
The doctor Was friendly
RAJIV D.
Submitted 11/17/21
It was very good explanation for the cause of pencriatices. Thank you doc.
John H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Outstanding! I‘v been going to Dr Auer for 30+ years which should tell you what I think about him.
Ajay R.
Submitted 11/15/21
A Doctor who cares about his patients.
ANSELMO G.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Auer takes a caring and thoughtful approach to patient care. He is attentive and listens to your concerns.
Fred A.
Submitted 11/12/21
Office staff were courteous and professional. Dr. Auer spent time with me as much as needed.
SHERYL K.
Submitted 11/12/21
Always takes the time to listen to what I have to say. Awesome doctor.