Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FINBARRS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Always satisfied with my visits.
RANELL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Professional staff. Appointment with doctor was timely. Doctor presented a real interest in my well being.
Lynn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Ayer always spends time listening to me. He keeps track of tests or procedures that I am due for. Very easy to talk to. Helps keep me well.
Francis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Go time
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Thank you for taking care of me!
OTMARA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Office staff very professional and helpful and Dr. Auer as always very attentive and caring and I could not ask for a better Doctor. He is the best!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Friendly staff. We have been with Dr. Auer for years.
Faye M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Auer takes his time answers questions, and even talks to you about other things family related that may be on your mind. He's been my doctor since 1995. I travel from katy just to keep him as my doctor.
Cara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Nice staff.
MIKE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Always the best!!!!
ESTHER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
He had enough time doing the assessment, very calm and compassionate
ALFRED O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Great. Thorough, patient and thoughtful.
GUY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr David Auer is an excellent Doctor , very caring , knowledgeable and very efficient!
Surpris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Doc and staff are great,almost 20yrs using their services Dr Auer is a great role model of his profession
MARSHALL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
All good, routine visit but Dr. Auer took time to answer questions I had on several topics.
Damien D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Auer really listens to my issues and takes his time for the examination. Appointment time is respected.
Rodney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very good
NATHANIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very professionally done clean and prompt
Curby R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Conscientious, personable, professional, with no illusions or pretensions. Worthy of recognition in the archives of the Jedi Order.
JENSIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
David is amazing. He’s got great sense of humor and has a very efficient business strategy that makes each visit short and sweet.