Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emilio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very good doctor. I highly recommend him.
SANDRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr.Auer is an awesome doctor! I’m not sure about his front desk assistant she’s not very friendly…
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Great service. Staff very professional.I have had him as my doctor for many years. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to and he listens to you.
Felicitas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Always very friendly and very talkative.
KAREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Friendly staff and great doctor.
JUDITH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very knowledgeable doctor and efficient staff. Met me at my scheduled appointment time and spent an appropriate amount of time discussing my health issues and treatments. Dr. Auer is a very thorough doctor and has an efficient staff. Very enjoyable visit.
LOUIS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Informative
SUGAR B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great Doctor. Listened to everything i had to say and gave me great advice
CHAMBERLAIN U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent service
PAMELA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Was very pleased that Dr. Auer could get me in as a new patient so quickly. Everyone at the office was very nice and Dr. Auer was great.
Surpris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Always
TARUS Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Very understanding doctor. Always have good answers for me, whenever I have any concerns.
Gwendolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Excellent. Dr. Auer made me feel at ease, to get my BP under control. Front desk and M.A. very professional and polite. I’ve referred several patients, friends and family to Dr. Auer
Rose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
It’s always a pleasant experience.
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Great, very nice and informative
Alexis Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Auer is very professional and truly cares about his patients. He is honest and his suggestions are based on Science and experience. He treats patients with dignity and respect. A great doctor!
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Best doc ever. He is available when you need him
KAREN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I've hopped around many doctors/specialists with so very many different ailments, only to have them look at one specific thing and tell me to go elsewhere for the rest. Never having anyone help me look at the whole picture to try to find out what was wrong. Dr. Auer sat with us and listened, pondered what could be going on, and got us started down the path of finding out. He didn't send me away and say he didn't know. He was friendly and personable. The whole staff was very welcoming. Had a really wonderful experience and am happy to feel like I can rest a bit, and that I'm in good hands. ☺️
Juanita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Auer for over 23 years. He is a great doctor, dedicated and thorough. And funny!! Thanks
SALAH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
It was on time Dr.answered all my questions