Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Auer is awesome! He was very thorough with his questions and went over my medication list. He gets a 5 star rating.
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Great experience with Dr Auer. I’ve been a patient for over 20 yrs and he has always provided me with the top medical care one could provide.
IVAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Great experience as always, takes extra time to educate with respect.
PAUL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Cool dude and thank you for taking time with your patients.
Troy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Great experience from the moment you checkin to checkout.
Jose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Auer is very knowledgeable and lets you know the whys. He always tries the least invasive way to get you healthy and, if that does not work, then he escalates. He is also a very approachable person.
Evelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent he's a very good Dr
JOANNA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
He is the best! Receptionists are also very nice and helpful!
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
This was a routine visit but not a complete physical. The doctor encouraged a third vaccine dose and answered question on alert systems.
Francis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Grate.
NISHAD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Always a great experience at Dr. Auer's office!
Bonnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
The best doctor
TARUS Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Very nice and professional people that's always helpful.
Scott D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Auer spends time with you, listens, and has incredible knowledge of various ailments.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
My visit went very well. Dr took time to go over all my concerns and questions. It was a long and worthwhile visit.
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very brief visit for blood work
Juanita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Auer is simply the best. I feel better just seeing him.
Stella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Auer is very nice and very personal
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Prompt and thorough.
KAREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Always pleasant and calm environment.