Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Outstanding! I‘v been going to Dr Auer for 30+ years which should tell you what I think about him.
Ajay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
A Doctor who cares about his patients.
ANSELMO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Auer takes a caring and thoughtful approach to patient care. He is attentive and listens to your concerns.
Fred A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Office staff were courteous and professional. Dr. Auer spent time with me as much as needed.
SHERYL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Always takes the time to listen to what I have to say. Awesome doctor.
KAI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Auer being our primary family physician for 8 + yrs. He is an exemplary person that masters his craft very well. It’s always an educational moment when we visit. He will persistently remind you to stay healthy. We are grateful. Thank you Doc.
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
The best Doctor
KENDRICK B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Cool super laid back sounds like my father loosed weight eat right...lol
Karen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Auer always makes me feel comfortable, he genuinely cares about his patients, I recommend him to anyone needing a primary Doctor.
SALMA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Very attentive, caring and extremely professional
VALERIE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr focused on my Overall well-being and not just a specific complaint
CARROL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
My visit with Dr. Auer on Tuesday, October 26, 2021 was regarding my 6month follow-up that went very well. Procedures done were explained by Dr. Auer he answers all questions and concerns listens to you. I will recommend my family and friends. He is an amazing and caring Dr.
NELSON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
Very good, but I have not received my prescription from Walmart
NELSON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
I have not received my prescription
Veronica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Always a good visit. He has been my doctor since 2003 or 04. He shoots straight from the hips. Love him.
ESTEFANIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Loved the doctor! So kind and caring!
Kathie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
You have questions about your health or need explanations, my Dr. Auer is always available for you. I love my doctor because he is my ear and always available when his patients need him.
Yolanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very informative!!
Gwendolyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Medically and Mentally Dr. Auer cares. Always attentive. Great visit.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
He is very good