Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

202 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall J.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. David Auer is the best Primary Care physician I’ve ever known. He is thorough, caring, well informed, and has a very professional staff as well.
Martha S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Auer always makes me comfortable in his office. He always answers my questions!
BRITTANY H.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very informative
Mark L.
Submitted 10/06/20
great as usual
SALAH E.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great ,prompt, detailed, very helpful
Mark D.
Submitted 10/02/20
great
Debra B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr Auer and staff are always so helpful and always seem happy to help us no matter what we need
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 09/27/20
Enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Auer. Great physician, very experienced, professional and personable. Highly recommend.
MILDRED W.
Submitted 09/26/20
Always a pleasant experience.
Hing T.
Submitted 09/23/20
Got our flu shots . In and out in 15 minutes.
NATHANIEL M.
Submitted 09/21/20
My experienc was quick and to the point,professionally done no delays. very nice
Thomas J.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great Dr. Takes time to help and listen.
Lisa C.
Submitted 09/14/20
It's always a pleasure coming to your office! Staff was all wearing masks and gloves and following covid-19 procedures! Including Dr. Auer
Ronald F.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. D is entertaining and a great doctor!
SAFIA M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Really caring doctor that takes the time to address any health issue.
DARIO Q.
Submitted 09/02/20
He was great and made me feel comfortable with his professionalism and knowledge. I would like for him to just slow down a bit as I had a couple more questions. Front desk lady was also very helpful I wish I could remember her name but I was helped by the black lady and normally the bad service starts at the front with bad attitudes and bad customer service but it was not the case with her. She was great and even explained my payment to me and even explained how my insurance works. I really appreciated that. Now the lady drawing blood couldnof been a bit more sensitive but hey that would be asking for to much, right?
FATIMA R.
Submitted 08/30/20
He is the best .I am lucky to have such a great doctor
Lynwood G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Had a very good visit with Dr. Auer. Dr. went over steps to keep for getting the virus. He pass along some very good information.
TARUS Y.
Submitted 08/14/20
Good service all the way!
David K.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr Auer and staff is and always has been nothing but professional and courteous in my 20+ years of him being my doctor.