Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

235 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAI M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Auer being our primary family physician for 8 + yrs. He is an exemplary person that masters his craft very well. It’s always an educational moment when we visit. He will persistently remind you to stay healthy. We are grateful. Thank you Doc.
Juan M.
Submitted 11/06/21
The best Doctor
KENDRICK B.
Submitted 11/05/21
Cool super laid back sounds like my father loosed weight eat right...lol
Karen E.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Auer always makes me feel comfortable, he genuinely cares about his patients, I recommend him to anyone needing a primary Doctor.
SALMA O.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very attentive, caring and extremely professional
VALERIE I.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr focused on my Overall well-being and not just a specific complaint
CARROL F.
Submitted 10/28/21
My visit with Dr. Auer on Tuesday, October 26, 2021 was regarding my 6month follow-up that went very well. Procedures done were explained by Dr. Auer he answers all questions and concerns listens to you. I will recommend my family and friends. He is an amazing and caring Dr.
NELSON W.
Submitted 10/24/21
Very good, but I have not received my prescription from Walmart
NELSON W.
Submitted 10/23/21
I have not received my prescription
Veronica P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Always a good visit. He has been my doctor since 2003 or 04. He shoots straight from the hips. Love him.
ESTEFANIA C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Loved the doctor! So kind and caring!
Kathie S.
Submitted 10/14/21
You have questions about your health or need explanations, my Dr. Auer is always available for you. I love my doctor because he is my ear and always available when his patients need him.
Yolanda G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very informative!!
Gwendolyn K.
Submitted 10/12/21
Medically and Mentally Dr. Auer cares. Always attentive. Great visit.
Michael B.
Submitted 10/09/21
He is very good
Betty M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Auer is awesome! He was very thorough with his questions and went over my medication list. He gets a 5 star rating.
Steve S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great experience with Dr Auer. I’ve been a patient for over 20 yrs and he has always provided me with the top medical care one could provide.
IVAN M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great experience as always, takes extra time to educate with respect.
PAUL W.
Submitted 09/28/21
Cool dude and thank you for taking time with your patients.
Troy B.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great experience from the moment you checkin to checkout.