Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

202 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rupert A.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Auer has been my physician for at least two decades and I’ve never considered changing. His bedside manner is fantastic, he really puts you at ease if you’re even a little nervous about the doctor. I highly rate and recommend him.
VILMA M.
Submitted 07/09/21
He spent more time with patient.
LEE H.
Submitted 07/08/21
On time. Efficient and to the point.
DAVID B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very professional.
NELDA B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Auer is very understanding regarding your medical problems. He is very easy to talk with and takes his time with you. He's the greatest family doctor I have ever had. I have been seeing him approximately 13 years.
DEBORAH K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Went for a check up was sp pleased with the Dr. and staff
RALPH A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent care
LORI B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Auer is the best! He takes his time and answers all questions. I would recommend him to everyone
James B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Auar is an excellent choice for a primary care physician I highly recommend him...Ive been with him for 20 years so far
Troy B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Helpful and professional experience EVERYTIME!!! Consistent care!!
DANA P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great doctor. Very understanding and helpful
JOHN M.
Submitted 06/21/21
As always, a great visit!
Eugene F.
Submitted 06/17/21
My last visit with Dr. Auer was a pleasant experience. We discussed my various questions and I felt that I had a more through understanding of these problems.
Geraldine H.
Submitted 06/16/21
David has cared for my whole family for a good while. I also was officed next door and I know and like him well He is highly skilled while also being patient and helpful! A good doc - and a good man. He commits a lot of time and listens/explains carefully.
Luis M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Auer has been our family doctor for over 10 years. He has taken of us through a variety of medical problems and we are very fortunate to have him as a primary physician.
CARLA G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great staff.
KIRAN B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Auer has been my PCP for a number of years now… First off his personable approach puts me as ease, which builds my confidence in him & his team… His Know how/Diagnosis is Top Notch… I appreciate his process of elimination treatment, and the fact that he prescribes only “need based medication”, and not unnecessary/strong doses… In fact he has sent me home on more than one occasion with simple OTC & Simple Related Remedies when I thought I needed heavier medication; yet his plan cured the ailments… And that’s exactly what I needed!!! The Front of the House & Nursing Team is personable and knowledgeable as well… Appreciate you & Your Team Dr. Auer for caring and the medical upkeep of me and my family…Cheers!
Lajos R.
Submitted 06/06/21
I've been happy with Dr. Auer and his staff for a long time. Highly recommended.
IJAZ M.
Submitted 06/06/21
It is always great experience to visit Dr. Auer.
Chaminda P.
Submitted 05/27/21
Highly satisfied with the service and the attention I get at this clinic and especially from Dr.Auer.