Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

155 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

INEZ A.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great communication skills
Mitchell B.
Submitted 12/11/20
I honestly proud that I am patient to Dr. Auer. I feel so comfortable that when I am there to visit I feel I am visiting a friend. he make me feel extremely at ease, and always give me the right information and without a doubt every single time I visit Dr. Auer I learn something new about medical issues which helps me stay healthy. I can say a lot about how important it is that patients feel at ease with their doctors, but I am sure whomever reads this gets the picture.
JIMMY S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Good
THOMAS C.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Auer is always a real personable Dr. He makes you feel like you aren't seeing a Dr. but someone you know and who knows you.
Colleen M.
Submitted 12/03/20
Always spends a lot of time with me and is thorough.
Surpris C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Friendly,professional,caring
Glen A.
Submitted 11/25/20
He is an excellent Doctor. Direct but kind approach. Great advice.
ALICIA D.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr. Auer is very nice and helpful.
Glenn M.
Submitted 11/10/20
Wonderful. He is a very caring person and extremely knowledgeable.
Srikanth V.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr Auer has been our PCP for close to 20 years now. Awesome !!
Richard W.
Submitted 10/27/20
I have been seeing Dr. Auer for 22 years. He has been great at diagnosing and treating my ailments. I appreciate much about him that he manages medicine in a holistic manner and not just zero in only on the situation at hand. Thank you, Dr. Auer for all the care you've provided to me and my family over the years. Richard Wakim
Nancy M.
Submitted 10/24/20
Always a good visit. Very informative and professional and spends the time discussing things. Does not hurry you along.
Joseph R.
Submitted 10/21/20
I see Dr. Auer twice a year. He is always pleasant, knowledgeable and easy to spend a few minutes with. I never feel rushed and I learn something new every time. Good guy!
Randall J.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. David Auer is the best Primary Care physician I’ve ever known. He is thorough, caring, well informed, and has a very professional staff as well.
Martha S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Auer always makes me comfortable in his office. He always answers my questions!
BRITTANY H.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very informative
Mark L.
Submitted 10/06/20
great as usual
SALAH E.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great ,prompt, detailed, very helpful
Mark D.
Submitted 10/02/20
great
Debra B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr Auer and staff are always so helpful and always seem happy to help us no matter what we need