Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
David E. Auer, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

David E. Auer, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetics located in Westchase, Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Dr. David E. Auer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Auer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Dr. Auer genuinely cares.
Jean-Pierre B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr Auer has been my regular Doctor for 20 years, and I highly recommend him. In addition to his examination + diagnosis, he always spends time in conversation with the patient. Much appreciated.
Yen D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
I did not have to wait so long and prior to leaving your office you cleared up all my questions in my mind.
MARK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Auer is excellent.
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I have had Dr.Auer for 15 yes. plus and I think he’s a great Doctor and more.
Vivian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr David Auer excellent Dr Thanks
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Amanda and Anna are always so helpful and I’ve been seeing dr Auer for a long time he is always helpful and cares about our health
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very personable attitude with professional patient interactions!! Dr. Auer has been my doctor for over 20 years! No complaints!!
LUIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great
GLENDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Good experience
Annastella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. AUER is so attentive with his patients and he really cate
Christiana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr David Auer is an amazing, outstanding and exemplary doctor. He is very patient and a good listener, Dr Auer is a good health adviser and encouraging doctor. Thank you Dr Auer. Christiana Wemimo
Hector G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Five stars
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Auer has been my GP for over 20 years. He's very personable, smart, and provides great common sense advice. He doesn't just throw pills at every problem, respects his patients, and actually gives you practical advice and solutions. He also has a good network of other physicians he can refer you to. I'd highly recommend Dr Auer to anyone as a GP. Great guy.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Auer took a long time with me and was very knowledgeable.
Travis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Auer is the best. Been a patient for a long time. Fantastic doctor.
Juan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Excelente waiting time, professional staff
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
He is nice and thorough. I am glad Dr. Farooq recommended him since we need a regular doctor with the different insurance.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Knowledgeable doctor with great bedside manner. If you're looking for a pcp, look no further.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very comprehensive and caring.